Committee Listing

Dr Kelly Allott

Senior Research Fellow
Orygen, The National Centre of Excellence in Youth Mental Health
Centre for Youth Mental Health
The University of Melbourne

Dr Nicholas T. Van Dam

Senior Lecturer
Melbourne School of Psychological Science
The University of Melbourne

Dr Michaela Pascoe

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
The Institute for Health and Sport (IHES)
Victoria University

Mr Tom Wood

Consumer, Mental Health Research Advocate
Peer Worker, Projects and Rights, Peninsula Health
Member, Committee of Management, VMIAC

Dr Caroline Gurvich

Senior Research Fellow
Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre
Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
Monash University

Dr Rachel Hill

NHMRC Career development fellow
Department of Psychiatry, School of Clinical Sciences at Monash Health
Monash University

Long Le

Research Fellow
Deakin Health Economics, Institute for Health Transformation
School of Health and Social Development
Deakin University